Jhené Aiko – ‘SAIL OUT EP’ (Artwork & Track List)

Jhené Aiko – ‘SAIL OUT EP’ (Artwork & Track List)

After building some momentum with a few solid tracks, Jhené Aiko is set to release her debut EP SAIL OUT on November 12th on Artium/Def Jam Recordings. Artium is an imprint under Def Jam owned by hit producer No I.D. The 7 track project features Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Childish Gambino and Vince Staples. Check out the track list after the jump.

1. The Vapors (Feat. Vince Staples)
2. Bed Peace (Feat. Childish Gambino)
3. Stay Ready (What A Life) (Feat. Kendrick Lama)
4. WTH (Feat. Ab-Soul)
5. The Worst
6. 3:16am
7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle) (Bonus Track)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s